Training Programs

Explore our internationally accredited
training courses

Lean Six Sigma Training & Certification

Duration : Depending on the level between 2 to 12 Days IACET CEUs : Depends on the level

Six Sigma is a systematic data-driven process improvement methodology that eliminates the defects from any process. Lean focuses on elimination non-value added activities and improves the flow. Lean Six Sigma combines the benefits of Lean and Six Sigma. There are 5 different kinds of Lean Six Sigma programs for different levels of management; namely:

  • Yellow belt
  • Green belt
  • Black belt
  • Master black belt
  • Champions Training
Learning outcome:

With Six Sigma & Lean Six Sigma, the participant will be able to reduce cycle time of production/process, reduce inputs to the processes and increases the customer satisfaction.

Target audience:
  • Different programs for different management levels