Training Programs

Explore our internationally accredited
training courses

Lean Training and Certification

Duration : Depending on the level between 2 to 4 Days IACET CEUs : Depends on the level

Lean RMAOR® methodology similar to DMAIC aims to study the end-to-end business value chain to identify capacity imbalances and non-value added activities. Through Value stream mapping the improvement opportunities are identified and addressed.

There are 5 different kinds of Lean programs for different levels of management; namely:

  • Lean Primer
  • Lean Foundation (Equivalent to Six Sigma Greenbelt)
  • Lean advanced (Equivalent to Six Sigma Blackbelt)
  • Lean Champion (Similar to Six Sigma champions)
  • Lean Master (Equivalent to Six Sigma Master Belt)
Learning outcome:

Lean Belts shall be able to create As-is-VSM, identify improvement opportunities and create a Lean future-state VSM that will reduce inventory and lead time substantially.

Target audience:
  • Different programs for different management levels